There are no active ads.

Advertisement

The CW Announces it’s season finale dates

by Sean P. Aune | March 8, 2019March 8, 2019 9:30 am PDT

The 2018-19 television season is drawing to a close, and that means soon oru favorite shows will go on summer hiatus. The CW is wasting no time in letting us know when that will be happening.

The CW has released its list of season-ending episodes, and things kicks off pretty early with Black Lightning on March 18.

Monday, March 18

  • 9 pm Black Lightning

Wednesday, March 20

  • 9 pm All American

Thursday, March 28

  • 9 pm Legacies

Friday, April 5

  • 8 pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend series finale
  • 9 pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend concert special

Tuesday, April 23

  • 9 pm Roswell, New Mexico

Thursday, April 25

  • 8 pm Supernatural

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

  • 8 pm Riverdale

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Friday, May 24

  • 8 pm Dynasty

As per the agreement with Netflix, all seasons will be available on the service two weeks following the initial airing of the season finale. Looks as though there will be plenty for you to watch this summer if you missed anything.

AlertMe


Advertisement

Sean P. Aune

Sean Aune has been a pop culture aficionado since before there was even a term for pop culture. From the time his father brought home Amazing