There are no active ads.

Advertisement

TrendingCoronavirus

Disney Plus Summer Movie Nights Schedule has arrived

by Sean P. Aune | June 30, 2020June 30, 2020 8:30 am EDT

Disney Plus Summer Movie nights are launching this week, and it’s adding some long-awaited titles to the service.

Because of existing agreements, some films have missing from Disney Plus. Luckily those contracts are now expiring and Disney is turning it into an event to bring them to the streaming platform. From The Mighty Ducks to Hamilton, there’s going to be a lot of new films to enjoy in the coming weeks.

Friday, July 3

  • Hamilton
  • The Mighty Ducks

Friday, July 10

  • X-Men: Days of Future Past
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story

Friday, July 17

  • X-Men: Apocalypse

Friday, July 24

  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Friday, July 31

  • Incredibles 2

Friday, Aug. 7

  • X-Men
  • The Peanuts Movie

Friday, Aug. 14

  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • The Greatest Showman

Friday, Aug. 21

  • Beauty and the Beast (2017)

Friday, Aug. 28

  • Fantastic Four (2005)
  • Alice Through the Looking Glass

Friday, Sept. 4

  • The Wolverine

AlertMe


Advertisement

Sean P. Aune

Sean Aune has been a pop culture aficionado since before there was even a term for pop culture. From the time his father brought home Amazing